Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

February 2018

Richmond, the American International University

Friday 2 February 2018 open day  Richmond-Upon-Thames


West Dean College of Arts and Conservation

Saturday 3 February 2018 open day  Chichester


Buckinghamshire College Group

Tuesday 6 February 2018 open day  Amersham


Buckinghamshire College Group

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  Amersham


City and Islington College

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  London


Nescot

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  Epsom


Harper Adams University

Thursday 8 February 2018 open day  Shropshire


London College of Creative Media

Saturday 10 February 2018 open day  London


Moreton Morrell College

Saturday 10 February 2018 open day  Warwick


Royal Leamington Spa College

Saturday 10 February 2018 open day  Leamington Spa


University of Cambridge - Jesus College

Monday 12 February 2018 open day  Cambridge


University of Cambridge - Jesus College

Tuesday 13 February 2018 open day  Cambridge


University of Cambridge - Murray Edwards College

Wednesday 14 February 2018 open day  Cambridge


University of Cambridge - Jesus College

Thursday 15 February 2018 open day  Cambridge


University of Cambridge - Newnham College

Thursday 15 February 2018 open day  Cambridge


University of Cambridge - Jesus College

Friday 16 February 2018 open day  Cambridge


North Kent College

Tuesday 20 February 2018 open day  Dartford


City and Islington College

Wednesday 21 February 2018 open day  London


London South East Colleges

Wednesday 21 February 2018 open day  Bromley


North Kent College

Thursday 22 February 2018 open day  Dartford


The UCL Institute of Education (IOE)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 open day  London



Open days at University of Bedfordshire