Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

January 2018

Birkbeck University of London

Saturday 6 January 2018 open day  London


The Institute of Contemporary Music Performance

Saturday 6 January 2018 open day  London


Leeds City College

Wednesday 10 January 2018 open day  Leeds


SAE Institute

Wednesday 10 January 2018 open day  Oxford


SAE Institute

Wednesday 10 January 2018 open day  Oxford


SAE Institute

Wednesday 10 January 2018 open day  Oxford


SAE Institute

Wednesday 10 January 2018 open day  Oxford


University of the Highlands and Islands

Wednesday 10 January 2018 open day  Inverness


Architectural Association School of Architecture

Friday 12 January 2018 open day  London


Open day at University of Winchester - 13-Jan Open Day

University of Winchester

13-Jan Open Day

The Open Days at the University of Winchester are a great opportunity to meet staff and students from the course that you are passionate about studying. We look forward to welcoming you to our campus soon.

We're now taking bookings for our next Open Days, find out for yourself why we have been shortlisted for University of the Year

Book your place now

Saturday 13 January 2018 open day  Winchester


City and Islington College

Monday 15 January 2018 open day  London


Harrogate College

Wednesday 17 January 2018 open day  Harrogate


Hove College

Saturday 20 January 2018 open day  Brighton And Hove


Pershore College

Saturday 20 January 2018 open day  Pershore


Malvern Hills College

Tuesday 23 January 2018 open day  Malvern


Ruskin College, Oxford

Tuesday 23 January 2018 open day  Oxford


The Sheffield College

Tuesday 23 January 2018 open day  Sheffield


Derby College

Thursday 25 January 2018 open day  Derby


Evesham College

Thursday 25 January 2018 open day  Evesham


Hugh Baird College

Thursday 25 January 2018 open day  Liverpool


Leeds City College

Saturday 27 January 2018 open day  Leeds


Moreton Morrell College

Saturday 27 January 2018 open day  Warwick


Rugby College

Monday 29 January 2018 open day  Rugby


Kingston College

Tuesday 30 January 2018 open day  Kingston Upon Thames


Warwick Trident College

Tuesday 30 January 2018 open day  Warwick


Buckinghamshire College Group

Wednesday 31 January 2018 open day  Amersham


Royal Leamington Spa College

Wednesday 31 January 2018 open day  Leamington Spa



Open days at University of Lincoln