Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

February 2018

Richmond, the American International University

Friday 2 February 2018 open day  Richmond-Upon-Thames


Easton and Otley College

Saturday 3 February 2018 open day  Norwich


Middlesex University

Saturday 3 February 2018 open day  London


Southampton Solent University

Saturday 3 February 2018 open day  Southampton


University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Saturday 3 February 2018 open day  Lampeter


City and Islington College

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  London


London Metropolitan University

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  London


Nescot

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  Epsom


University of Hertfordshire

Wednesday 7 February 2018 open day  Hatfield


SRUC

Thursday 8 February 2018 open day  Edinburgh


SRUC

Thursday 8 February 2018 open day  Edinburgh


CU London

Saturday 10 February 2018 open day  Dagenham


University of Buckingham

Wednesday 14 February 2018 open day  Buckingham


Edge Hotel School University of Essex

Thursday 15 February 2018 open day  Colchester


De Montfort University

Saturday 17 February 2018 open day  Leicester


University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Saturday 17 February 2018 open day  Lampeter


University of Wolverhampton

Saturday 17 February 2018 open day  Wolverhampton


Buckinghamshire New University

Wednesday 21 February 2018 open day  High Wycombe


City and Islington College

Wednesday 21 February 2018 open day  London


British College of Osteopathic Medicine

Thursday 22 February 2018 open day  London


Loughborough College

Saturday 24 February 2018 open day  Loughborough


Suffolk New College

Saturday 24 February 2018 open day  Ipswich


Wakefield College

Tuesday 27 February 2018 open day  Wakefield


Cardiff Metropolitan University

Wednesday 28 February 2018 open day  Cardiff


University of Sussex

Wednesday 28 February 2018 open day  Brighton



Open days at University of Gloucestershire