Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

January 2021

BPP University

Tuesday 5 January 2021 open day  London


Norwich University of the Arts

Friday 8 January 2021 open day  Norwich


New College of the Humanities

Saturday 9 January 2021 open day  London


University of Northampton

Saturday 9 January 2021 open day  Northampton


University College of Osteopathy

Tuesday 12 January 2021 open day  London


Askham Bryan College

Wednesday 13 January 2021 open day  York


NPTC Group of Colleges

Wednesday 13 January 2021 open day  Neath


NPTC Group of Colleges

Wednesday 13 January 2021 open day  Neath


NPTC Group of Colleges

Thursday 14 January 2021 open day  Neath


NPTC Group of Colleges

Thursday 14 January 2021 open day  Neath


BPP University

Tuesday 19 January 2021 open day  London


Nottingham Trent University

Wednesday 27 January 2021 open day  Nottingham


Plymouth Marjon University (St Mark and St John)

Friday 29 January 2021 open day  Plymouth


Askham Bryan College

Saturday 30 January 2021 open day  York



Open days at Queen Mary University London