Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

January 2019

Norwich University of the Arts

Friday 4 January 2019 open day  Norwich


Plymouth College of Art

Saturday 5 January 2019 open day  Plymouth


Bath Spa University

Wednesday 9 January 2019 open day  Bath


Coventry University London

Wednesday 9 January 2019 open day  London


Leeds City College

Wednesday 9 January 2019 open day  Leeds


Truro and Penwith College

Thursday 10 January 2019 open day  Truro


CU Scarborough

Saturday 12 January 2019 open day  Scarborough


New College of the Humanities

Saturday 12 January 2019 open day  London


University of Northampton

Saturday 12 January 2019 open day  Northampton


University of Winchester

Saturday 12 January 2019 open day  Winchester


Wiltshire College

Wednesday 16 January 2019 open day  Wiltshire


Wiltshire College

Thursday 17 January 2019 open day  Wiltshire


Wirral Metropolitan College

Thursday 17 January 2019 open day  Birkenhead,Wirral


Bournville College

Wednesday 23 January 2019 open day  Birmingham


Brunel University London

Wednesday 23 January 2019 open day  Uxbridge


South and City College Birmingham

Wednesday 23 January 2019 open day  Birmingham


Wiltshire College

Thursday 24 January 2019 open day  Wiltshire


Guildford College

Saturday 26 January 2019 open day  Guildford


South Gloucestershire and Stroud College

Saturday 26 January 2019 open day  Bristol


University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Saturday 26 January 2019 open day  Lampeter


Wiltshire College

Saturday 26 January 2019 open day  Wiltshire



Open days at Pearson Business School