Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

March 2018

Glyndwr University

Saturday 3 March 2018 open day  Wrexham


University of Suffolk

Tuesday 6 March 2018 open day  Ipswich


Cardiff Metropolitan University

Wednesday 7 March 2018 open day  Cardiff


SRUC

Wednesday 7 March 2018 open day  Edinburgh


Teesside University

Wednesday 7 March 2018 open day  Middlesbrough


Teesside University

Wednesday 7 March 2018 open day  Middlesbrough


Kingston College

Thursday 8 March 2018 open day  Kingston Upon Thames


Crawley College

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Chichester


CU London

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Dagenham


Easton and Otley College

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Norwich


SOAS, University of London

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  London


Southampton Solent University

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Southampton


Staffordshire University

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire


University of Buckingham

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Buckingham


University of Gloucestershire

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  Cheltenham


University of Westminster

Saturday 10 March 2018 open day  London


North Warwickshire and Hinckley College

Monday 12 March 2018 open day  Nuneaton


SRUC

Monday 12 March 2018 open day  Edinburgh


University College Birmingham

Monday 12 March 2018 open day  Birmingham


City and Islington College

Tuesday 13 March 2018 open day  London


North Warwickshire and Hinckley College

Tuesday 13 March 2018 open day  Nuneaton


Ruskin College, Oxford

Tuesday 13 March 2018 open day  Oxford


Bournemouth University

Wednesday 14 March 2018 open day  Poole, Dorset


Harrogate College

Wednesday 14 March 2018 open day  Harrogate


Nescot

Wednesday 14 March 2018 open day  Epsom


Staffordshire University

Wednesday 14 March 2018 open day  Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire


University of Hertfordshire

Wednesday 14 March 2018 open day  Hatfield


Edge Hotel School University of Essex

Thursday 15 March 2018 open day  Colchester


Liverpool John Moores University

Friday 16 March 2018 open day  Liverpool


De Montfort University

Saturday 17 March 2018 open day  Leicester


University of Hertfordshire

Saturday 17 March 2018 open day  Hatfield


CU Scarborough

Tuesday 20 March 2018 open day  Scarborough


Bournville College

Wednesday 21 March 2018 open day  Birmingham


Suffolk New College

Thursday 22 March 2018 open day  Ipswich


University of Wolverhampton

Thursday 22 March 2018 open day  Wolverhampton


Staffordshire University

Saturday 24 March 2018 open day  Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire


University College Birmingham

Saturday 24 March 2018 open day  Birmingham


University of Worcester

Sunday 25 March 2018 open day  Worcester


University of Glasgow

Tuesday 27 March 2018 open day  Glasgow


Leeds City College

Wednesday 28 March 2018 open day  Leeds


Wirral Metropolitan College

Thursday 29 March 2018 open day  Birkenhead,Wirral



Open days at Leeds Beckett University