Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

May 2019

Arden University

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Coventry


Arden University

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Coventry


Arden University

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Coventry


Arden University

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Coventry


Arden University

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Coventry


Bath College

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Bath


Berkshire College of Agriculture

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Maidenhead


Hereford College of Arts

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  Hereford


New College of the Humanities

Wednesday 1 May 2019 open day  London


Truro and Penwith College

Thursday 2 May 2019 open day  Truro


University of Buckingham

Thursday 2 May 2019 open day  Buckingham


University of Cambridge - Downing College

Saturday 4 May 2019 open day  Cambridge


University of Cambridge - Downing College

Saturday 4 May 2019 open day  Cambridge


University College Birmingham

Wednesday 8 May 2019 open day  Birmingham


Truro and Penwith College

Thursday 9 May 2019 open day  Truro


Bath College

Saturday 11 May 2019 open day  Bath


Royal Veterinary College

Saturday 11 May 2019 open day  London


Basingstoke College of Technology

Monday 13 May 2019 open day  Basingstoke


Askham Bryan College

Tuesday 14 May 2019 open day  York


University of Derby

Tuesday 14 May 2019 open day  Derby


Buckinghamshire New University

Wednesday 15 May 2019 open day  High Wycombe


Manchester Metropolitan University

Wednesday 15 May 2019 open day  Manchester


Newman University

Wednesday 15 May 2019 open day  Birmingham


Richmond, the American International University

Saturday 18 May 2019 open day  Richmond-Upon-Thames


University of Lincoln

Saturday 18 May 2019 open day  Lincoln


Anglia Ruskin University

Wednesday 22 May 2019 open day  Chelmsford


Falmouth University

Wednesday 29 May 2019 open day  Falmouth, Cornwall


Royal Veterinary College

Wednesday 29 May 2019 open day  London


SOAS University of London

Wednesday 29 May 2019 open day  London


SRUC

Wednesday 29 May 2019 open day  Edinburgh


SRUC

Wednesday 29 May 2019 open day  Edinburgh


University of Buckingham

Wednesday 29 May 2019 open day  Buckingham


University of Exeter

Thursday 30 May 2019 open day  Exeter


University of Exeter

Friday 31 May 2019 open day  Exeter



Open days at University of Bedfordshire