Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

November 2019

University of Central Lancashire

Saturday 2 November 2019 open day  Preston


University of Huddersfield

Wednesday 6 November 2019 open day  Huddersfield


University of Buckingham

Thursday 7 November 2019 open day  Buckingham


Newman University

Friday 8 November 2019 open day  Birmingham


University of Gloucestershire

Saturday 9 November 2019 open day  Cheltenham


University of Portsmouth

Saturday 9 November 2019 open day  Hampshire Terrace


SRUC

Wednesday 13 November 2019 open day  Edinburgh


University of West London

Thursday 21 November 2019 open day  Ealing


Manchester Metropolitan University

Saturday 23 November 2019 open day  Manchester


University of Huddersfield

Friday 29 November 2019 open day  Huddersfield


University of Portsmouth

Saturday 30 November 2019 open day  Hampshire Terrace



Open days at University of Winchester