Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

November 2018

Arts University Bournemouth

Saturday 3 November 2018 open day  Poole, Dorset


Liverpool Hope University

Saturday 3 November 2018 open day  Liverpool


University of Hull

Saturday 3 November 2018 open day  Hull


University of Wales Trinity Saint David

Saturday 3 November 2018 open day  Lampeter


University of Huddersfield

Wednesday 7 November 2018 open day  Huddersfield


University of Buckingham

Thursday 8 November 2018 open day  Buckingham


University of Gloucestershire

Saturday 10 November 2018 open day  Cheltenham


University of Portsmouth

Saturday 10 November 2018 open day  Hampshire Terrace


University of West London

Saturday 10 November 2018 open day  Ealing


University of Winchester

Saturday 10 November 2018 open day  Winchester


Edge Hotel School University of Essex

Wednesday 14 November 2018 open day  Colchester


Heriot-Watt University

Friday 16 November 2018 open day  Edinburgh


Southampton Solent University

Saturday 17 November 2018 open day  Southampton


University of Roehampton

Saturday 17 November 2018 open day  London


York St John University

Saturday 17 November 2018 open day  York


Harper Adams University

Sunday 18 November 2018 open day  Shropshire


Southampton Solent University

Sunday 18 November 2018 open day  Southampton


Leeds Trinity University

Wednesday 21 November 2018 open day  Leeds


SRUC

Wednesday 21 November 2018 open day  Edinburgh


Richmond, the American International University

Friday 23 November 2018 open day  Richmond-Upon-Thames


AECC University College

Saturday 24 November 2018 open day  Bournemouth


University of Hull

Saturday 24 November 2018 open day  Hull


University of Huddersfield

Friday 30 November 2018 open day  Huddersfield



Open days at SAE Institute