Open day calendar

Browse the Opendays.com calendar of university and college open days

Select a month:  Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec

September 2019

Peter Symonds College

Tuesday 3 September 2019 open day  Winchester


Peter Symonds College

Wednesday 4 September 2019 open day  Winchester


University of Glasgow

Wednesday 4 September 2019 open day  Glasgow


University of South Wales

Wednesday 4 September 2019 open day  Pontypridd


University of Derby

Thursday 5 September 2019 open day  Derby


University of Bristol

Saturday 7 September 2019 open day  Bristol


University of Southampton

Saturday 7 September 2019 open day  Southampton


University of Southampton

Sunday 8 September 2019 open day  Southampton


Peter Symonds College

Tuesday 10 September 2019 open day  Winchester


University of Nottingham

Friday 13 September 2019 open day  Nottingham


Imperial College London

Saturday 14 September 2019 open day  London


University of Bath

Saturday 14 September 2019 open day  Bath


University of Nottingham

Saturday 14 September 2019 open day  Nottingham


University of Stirling

Saturday 14 September 2019 open day  Stirling


University of Essex

Saturday 21 September 2019 open day  Colchester


Royal Holloway,University of London

Saturday 28 September 2019 open day  Egham


The University of Manchester

Saturday 28 September 2019 open day  Manchester


University of Gloucestershire

Saturday 28 September 2019 open day  Cheltenham


University of Huddersfield

Saturday 28 September 2019 open day  Huddersfield



Open days at University of Winchester